SkatePunk Podcast #6 KC Grip Art

This episode’s special guest is KC Grip Art from the UK. From where it all started skating wise and previous surfing experience, to finding out that he had the talent to draw.

Never miss an episode

Subscribe wherever you enjoy podcasts:

Latest from the Blog

Review: Converse Cons Mid Player Pro

Before we went on our extended break, I had reached out to Brian about possibly reviewing old skate shoes for the sake of skating shoes I wish I had bought previously. After skating them, I realized that it’d been seven years since my last Converse review, which all fit well. Fit The shoe is a…

SkatePunk Podcast Season 2 #2 THE INFLUENCE

In episode number two of the second season of the SkatePunk Podcast, we’re talking about everything but skateboarding for the first twenty minutes. Shortly after, the topics get more skating-related, as we’re discussing influences in our skateboarding and our aspirations to be influencers (NOT THAT SOCIAL-MEDIA-LOOK-AT-MY-FANCY-SPONSORS-INFLUENCER-THING) ourselves. If you want to be a guest on…

Review: Emerica Pillar Shoe

I want to start by calling myself out and saying these may count as cheating. The Emerica Pillar comes with leather, and Emerica hasn’t put out many of these in leather.The Emerica Pillar has a vulcanized sole and is available as a mid or high-top shoe. As a fan of the Blazer from Nike, I…

Leave a comment